How to delete a Creative from Creator Portfolio?
A creative can be deleted from your Portfolio. Please note once a creative is deleted it can not be restored. To delete a Creative, visit the products section from the creator’s dashboard. The Delete button can be found below the title of every creative listed in the products section. Please check the screenshot below